FUTURE PROJECT SEASON EXTENSION FOR A BETTER YEAR-ROUND OCCUPANCY RATE

THE TOURISM LIGHTHOUSE PROJECT ON THE SOUTHERN SHORE OF THE MÜRITZ RIVER

The Hafendorf Müritz is a sought-after destination for holidaymakers on land and on water. In the 2021 season, we have built a motorhome site with 47 spaces to give the growing number of motorhomes the opportunity to experience and enjoy the harbour village. Who would have thought that the former flight test site Rechlin and the ex-VEB shipyard would become a toruistic lighthouse project on the southern shore of the Müritz? We would! And we still have ideas about how to continue! We are working on many projects at the same time. In order to make the destination more attractive, especially in the low season and in the winter months, the Kuhnle Group is planning various investments:

In September 2019, we presented our project "Future" to the municipality of Rechlin. The project must be approved by the municipality of Rechlin (planning authority). Concrete steps for early approval have not yet been taken. The Müritz harbour village lacks indoor offers and offers for extending the season.

Container Hotel/Herberge, Welcome-Center, Eventhalle, Indoor-Funpark

Inspired by shipping containers is the extension in front of the Captain's Inn, which we built in the 2020 season. We recycled three used standard containers to create space for more covered tables in a cosy ambience. The Kuhnle shipyard has gained valuable experience in converting the containers here, which will be important for future projects. Because in a similar way, an entire ho(s)tel will be added to two existing halls. Hotel/hostel, because there will be rooms that have the character of a hotel, but also inexpensive multi-bed accommodation. In this way, the container hotel will become a meeting place for travellers of all target groups, because people have long since chosen their accommodation according to what suits them. High earners in a hotel, students in a hostel? That was yesterday. The Ho(s)tel will have 41 rooms with over 100 beds and will be built entirely from used shipping containers - with a chic rooftop bar on the roof of the Ho(s)tel. Perfect for dangling your legs and relaxing with a cocktail in your hand when the weather is nice.

 

The Welcome Centre forms the entrance area of the entire complex and will be the central contact point for guests at the resort. The reception for boat charter guests and also for guests of the hotel and holiday flats will be integrated into the Welcome Centre. The event and fun area will also offer a wide range of activities, including an indoor fun park, Escape Rooms and Laser Tag. A spa area with swimming pool, sauna, fitness and bouldering is also planned. This is of course brilliant if a family holiday is on the cards and the whole family wants to experience as much as possible. But those who are not on holiday have also been thought of, so a co-working space makes it possible to work outside the big cities. And here with us you really have your peace and quiet.

 

The gastronomic offer ranges from a self-service restaurant to a restaurant with on-site service. In addition, there is a winter garden and an outdoor restaurant (beer garden), ideal for all passionate beer drinkers. Attached to the gastronomy is a large bar with an insight into the craft beer brewery. It's interesting to see how hops and malt are turned into golden beer. With flexible walls, space is created indoors for events with up to 500 guests. If the situation then allows again, event rooms of different sizes are available. Whether it's birthdays, weddings or company meetings, we have just the right thing for you.

In September 2019, we presented our project "Future" to the municipality of Rechlin. The project must be approved by the municipality of Rechlin (planning authority). Concrete steps for early approval have not yet been taken. The Müritz harbour village lacks indoor offers and offers for extending the season.

 

Holiday flats and parking garage

Two shipyard halls are to make room for 100 cosy holiday flats between Claassee and Müritz National Park. Like the flats and houses that have been built so far in the Müritz harbour village, the holiday flats will be sold to private investors. A multi-storey car park with 200 parking spaces will serve as a visual demarcation with noise protection function, which will tidy up and relieve the parking situation in the harbour village. The multi-storey car park (ground floor) is also used in winter and serves as boat storage.

  • Container Hotel/Hostel

    You can find out where it will be built and how many rooms there will be here.

    more information
  • Welcome Center

    Our future central contact point for guests at the resort.

    more information
  • Gastronomy

    With conservatory and outdoor dining, as well as rooftop bar and craft beer brewery.

    more information
  • CraftBeer Brewery

    Watching the beer being made on the counter? We make it possible!

    more information
  • Indoor-offers

    With indoor fun park, fitness centre, swimming pool and more.

    more information
  • Bike centre and angler

    Some sports require more space than others - so we will provide extra storage.

    more information
  • Parking garage

    Parking garage with four levels, each with 50 parking spaces.

    more information
  • Residences - Serviced Apartments

    Construction of serviced flats for sale to private investors.

    more information
  • Construction phases and financing

    In which order the construction should take place and which hurdles have to be overcome.

    more information
  • further information

    Background on the construction method, environmental protection and other advantages.

    more information

• Immobilien direkt am Wasser - Hafendorf Müritz

    Immobilien direkt am Wasser

ZUKUNFTSPROJEKT SAISON-VERLÄNGERUNG FÜR EINE GANZJÄHRIG BESSERE AUSLASTUNG

DAS TOURISTISCHE LEUCHTTURMPROJEKT AM SÜDUFER DER MÜRITZ

Hafendorf Müritz/Future

Das Hafendorf Müritz ist ein gefragtes Ziel für Urlauber an Land und auf dem Wasser. In der Saison 2021 haben wir einen Reisemobilstellplatz mit 47 Plätzen errichtet, um der wachsenden Zahl der Reisemobile die Möglichkeit zu geben, das Hafendorf zu erleben und zu genießen. Wer hätte gedacht, dass aus der ehemaligen Flugerprobungsstelle Rechlin un d der ex-VEB-Schiffswerft mal ein toruistsisches Leuchtturmprojekt am Südufer der Müritz werden würde? Wir! Und wir haben noch Ideen, wie es weiter geht! An vielen Projekten arbeiten wir gleichzeitig. Um die Destination insbesondere in der Nebensaison und in den Wintermonaten attraktiver zu machen, plant die Kuhnle-Group verschiedene Investitionen:

Container Hotel/Hostel, Welcome-Center, Eventhalle, Indoor-Funpark, Spa und Fitness

Von Schiffscontainern inspiriert ist der Anbau vor dem Captain‘s Inn, den wir in der Saison 2020 gebaut haben. Drei gebrauchte Standardcontainer haben wir recycelt, um Raum für weitere überdachte Tische in gemütlichem Ambiente zu schaffen. Die Kuhnle-Werft hat hier wertvolle Erfahrungen im Umbau der Container gesammelt, die bei künftigen Projekten wichtig sind. Denn auf ähnliche Weise wird an zwei bestehende Hallen ein ganzes Ho(s)tel angebaut werden. Hotel/Hostel, weil es Zimmer geben soll, die Hotelcharakter haben, aber auch preisgünstige Mehrbettunterkünfte. Auf diese Weise wird das Container-Ho(s)tel ein Treffpunkt für Reisende aller Zielgruppen, denn längst suchen sich die Menschen die Unterkunft danach aus, was gerade passt. Gutverdiener im Hotel, Studenten im Hostel? Das war gestern. Das Ho(s)tel bekommt 41 Zimmer mit über 100 Betten und wird komplett aus gebrauchten Schiffscontainern gebaut – mit einer schicken Rooftop-Bar auf dem Dach des Ho(s)tels. Perfekt, um bei schönem Wetter mit einem Cocktail in der Hand die Beine baumeln zu lassen und auch mal zu entspannen.

 

Das Welcome Center bildet den Eingangsbereich der gesamten Anlage und wird zentrale Anlaufstelle für die Gäste im Resort. Die Rezeption für die Bootscharter-Gäste und auch für Gäste des Ho(s)tels und der Ferienwohnungen wird im Welcome-Center integriert. Vielseitig wird auch das Angebot im Event- und Funbereich mit Indoor Funpark, Escape Rooms und Laser Tag. Außerdem ist ein Spa-Bereich mit Schwimmbad, Sauna, Fitness und Bouldern vorgesehen. Das ist natürlich genial, wenn ein Familienurlaub ansteht und die gesamte Familie so viel wie möglich erleben möchte. Aber auch an diejenigen, die keinen Urlaub machen, wurde gedacht, so ermöglicht ein Co-Working Space das Arbeiten außerhalb der Großstädte. Und hier bei uns haben Sie nun wirklich Ihre Ruhe.

 

Das gastronomische Angebot reicht vom Selbstbedienungsrestaurant bis zum Restaurant mit Service am Platz. Hinzu kommt ein Wintergarten und eine Außengastronomie (Biergarten), ideal für alle leidenschaftlichen Biertrinker. Angegliedert an die Gastronomie ist eine große Bar mit Einblick in die Craft Bier Brauerei. Interessant zu sehen, wie aus Hopfen und Malz ein goldenes Bier wird. Mit flexiblen Wänden wird indoor Platz für Veranstaltungen mit bis zu 500 Gästen geschaffen. Falls die Situation es dann wieder erlaubt, stehen Ihnen Veranstaltungsräume unterschiedlicher Größen zur Verfügung. Egal, ob es sich dann um Geburtstage, Hochzeiten oder Firmenmeetings dreht, wir haben genau das Passende für Sie.

Im September 2019 haben wir unser Projekt "Future" der Gemeinde Rechlin präsentiert. Die Genehmigung des Projektes muss durch die Gemeinde Rechlin erfolgen (Planungshoheit). Konkrete Schritte zur baldigen Genehmigung sind bisher nicht erfolgt. Im Hafendorf Müritz fehlen Indoor-Angebote und Angebote zur Saisonverlängerung.

Ferienwohnungen und Parkhaus

Zwei Werfthallen sollen noch Platz für 100 gemütliche Ferienwohnungen zwischen Claassee und Müritz-Nationalpark machen. Die Ferienwohnungen werden, wie auch die bisher entstandenen Apartments und Häuser im Hafendorf Müritz, an private Investoren verkauft. Als optische Abgrenzung mit Lärmschutzfunktion dient ein Parkhaus mit 200 PKW-Plätzen, das die Parkplatzsituation im Hafendorf aufräumt und entlastet. Auch im Winter wird das Parkhaus (Erdgeschoss) genutzt und als Bootslager dienen.

  • Container Hotel/Hostel

    Wo es entstehen soll und wie viele Zimmer es geben wird erfahren Sie hier.

    weitere Informationen
  • Welcome Center

    Unsere zukünftig zentrale Anlaufstelle für Gäste im Resort.

    weitere Informationen
  • Food and Beverage, Gastronomie

    Mit Wintergarten und Außengastronomie, sowie Rooftop-Bar und CraftBier-Brauerei.

    weitere Informationen
  • CraftBier Brauerei

    Die Herstellung vom Bier beobachten, das auf dem Tresen steht? Wir machen es möglich!

    weitere Informationen
  • Indoor-Angebote

    Vom Fitness-Center und Spa-Bereich, über Veranstaltungsräume bis hin zu einem Indoor-Funpark.

    weitere Informationen
  • Parkhaus

    Parkhaus mit vier Ebenen mit jeweils 50 Parkplätzen.

    weitere Informationen